SECOND-HAND CAFTAN SALE 5TH EDITION

Second-Hand Caftan Sale 5th edition: Saturday, March 30th 2019 : 11:00 am-19:00 pm, Megamall, lower level. We are counting on your generous donations of gently-used caftans, djellabas, or gandouras. If you donate your article, 100% of the profit will go to charity. If you choose to sell your articles, you will receive 60% of the profits with 40% going to our charitable cause. All the profits of the caftan sale will be go to the “L’Avenir Association” for the extension of their “Maison l’Avenir” for the families of children dealing with cancer. Your close participation is highly requested to take action and bring comfort to all those concern. Thank you for your support, The AIWA Caftan Sale Committee Here are the committee members and their e-mail contacts. Rhita Zemmouri : rhita.zemmouri@hotmail.com Zakia Bellahmer: belahmer@ensias.ma Souad Tadlaoui: souad.hasstadlaoui@gmail.com Maria Benmokhtar: m.abenmokhtar@gmail.com Khadija Sebbar: h.sebbar@gmail.com Ilham Loudyi: ilhamloudyi@yahoo.fr Samia Kanani: elksamia@yahoo.fr Hakima Boukhris: bouhakima433@gmail.com Fatiha Haddouchi: fhaddouchi@yahoo.com Oumnia Seghrouchni: amani.kenz@gmail.com Vente de caftan d'occasion 5 e édition : Samedi 30 mars 2019 : 11:00 am-19:00 PM, megamall, niveau inférieur. Nous comptons sur vos généreux dons de caftans, de djellabas ou de gandouras. Si vous faites don de votre article, 100 % des bénéfices seront destinés à la charité. Si vous choisissez de vendre vos articles, vous recevrez 60 % des bénéfices Avec 40 % pour notre cause caritative. Tous les bénéfices de la vente de caftan seront allés à l'association " L'avenir " pour l'extension de leur " maison l'avenir " pour les familles d'enfants qui s'occupe du cancer. Votre participation étroite est fortement sollicitée pour prendre des mesures et apporter du réconfort à toutes ces préoccupations. Merci pour votre soutien, Le Comité de vente de caftan aiwa Voici les membres du comité et leurs contacts par e-mail. Rhita Zemmouri : rhita.zemmouri@hotmail.com Zakia Bellahmer : Belahmer@Ensias.Ma Souad Talayes : Souad.Hasstadlaoui@Gmail.Com Maria Benmokhtar : M.Abenmokhtar@Gmail.Com Khadija se : H.Sebbar@Gmail.Com Ilham Loudyi : Ilhamloudyi@Yahoo.Fr Samia Kanani : Elksamia@Yahoo.Fr Hakima Bouis : Bouhakima433@Gmail.Com Fatiha Haddochi : Fhaddouchi@Yahoo.Com Nia Seghrouchni : Amani.Kenz@Gmail.Com

Actus & events